Skip to main content
 

Board of Education

2021-22 BOARD MEMBERS

Name Address Phone Email Term Expires
Tony Opera, Pres. 4583 Syrian Hill Rd., McGraw H 836-6935 topera@mcgrawschools.org 2024
Cheryl Kenyon, VP 3824 Clinton St. Ext., McGraw H 836-6976 ckenyon@mcgrawschools.org 2024
Michael Murray 2581 Phelps Rd., McGraw C 591-9663 mimurray@mcgrawschools.org 2024
Kristina Maricle 39 North St., McGraw C 745-8827 kmaricle@mcgrawschools.org 2022
Steven Jenney 3099 West River Rd., Cortland, NY 13045 C 745-1671 sjenney@mcgrawschools.org 2022
Darrin Osborne 4704 McGraw North Rd., McGraw C 423-4445 dosborne@mcgrawschools.org 2023
Marisa Zogg 4400 State Route 41, McGraw C 261-0026 mzogg@mcgrawschools.org 2023

Regular Board of Education meetings are usually held at 6:30 p.m. in the high school library on the first and third (if needed) Wednesdays of the month. Meeting dates are also listed on the District Calendar and on the scrolling website calendar.  In addition, special meetings may be called and are announced in the Cortland Standard, and on the scrolling website calendar.  Visit Board Docs to access the Board of Education Meeting Dates, Agendas, and Minutes.


2021-22 BOARD MEMBER COMMITTEES:

 Policy Book Review (monthly)
1. Steve Jenney
2. Mike Murray
3. Marisa Zogg

Audit/Finance (4x/year)
1. Cheryl Kenyon
2. Tony Opera
3. Darrin Osborne

Communication (summer)
1. Kristina Maricle
2. Marisa Zogg

Health & Safety (every other month)
1. Kristina Maricle
2. Marisa Zogg

Shared Services 
1. Steve Jenney
2. Cheryl Kenyon
3. Kristina Maricle

Transportation/Facilities/Cafeteria (as needed)
1. Steve Jenney
2. Mike Murray
3. Darrin Osborne

Tech (monthly)
1. Kristina Maricle

Guidance Advisory
1. Mike Murray

New York State School Boards Association Representation
1. Darrin Osborne
 

footer logo eagle
footer logo
Melinda McCool, Superintendent
10 West Academy Street
McGraw, NY 13101
P: (607)836-3636
www.mcgrawschools.org